Admin Settings: Deactivating/reactivating users

Courtney Timm -

If you are not using SSO to manage your user access, make sure that you are keeping your user access up to date by deactivating users that should no longer have access to your Region's Hub.

 

1. To deactivate users: Admin > Users > Batch update

2. Select the box next to users you would like to deactivate. Using the "Select what to do..." drop down, select deactivate users and then click the orange Batch update button.

 

Screen_Shot_2023-03-30_at_1.39.26_PM.png

 

Screen_Shot_2023-03-30_at_1.43.04_PM.png

 

 

3.To reactivate a user, at the bottom of your User page, you will click on "Show deactivated people" and have the option to reactivate that user. 

 

Screen_Shot_2023-03-30_at_1.51.54_PM.png

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments