What happens if I delete a Custom Field?

Joy Tayler -

If you delete a Custom Field you will delete the associated data. An alternative to deleting a Custom Field is to turn it off so that it is not displayed. To turn off a Tag go to Admin -> Data Types ->Enabled Data Fields -> unselect the Tag

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments