How do I deactivate users?

Joy Tayler -

Make sure that you are keeping your user access up to date by deactivating users that should no longer have access. To deactivate users: Admin -> Users -> Batch update and deactivate users and select the users you want to deactivate.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments